Please send general inquiries to: admin@centralina.org

Click on a department name to go to that directory:

Area Agency on Aging Community & Economic Development
General Government Planning
Workforce Development

AREA AGENCY ON AGING
Laurie Abounader, Regional Ombudsman labounader@centralina.org 704-348-2739
Patricia Cowan, Regional Ombudsman pcowan@centralina.org 704-688-6503
Annette Demeny, Aging Specialist ademeny@centralina.org 704-348-2736
Cindy Englert, Ombudsman Program Coordinator cenglert@centralina.org 704-348-2715
Elisa Gregorich, Aging Specialist egregorich@centralina.org 704-348-2726
Hillary Kaylor, Regional Ombudsman hkaylor@centralina.org 704-348-2724
Katie Kutcher, Aging Programs Specialist kkutcher@centralina.org 704-348-2705
Debi Lee, Aging Programs Assistant Director dlee@centralina.org 704-348-2714
Sara Maloney, Aging Specialist smaloney@centralina.org 704-372-2416
Linda Miller, Aging Programs Director lmiller@centralina.org 704-348-2711
Evelyn Pressley, Office Specialist epressley@centralina.org 704-688-6505
Angel Stoy, Aging Specialist astoy@centralina.org 704-348-2729
Lindsay Tice, Regional Ombudsman ltice@centralina.org 704-348-2735
Latosha Walker, Senior Community Service Employment Program Manager lwalker@centralina.org 704-348-2713
Margaret White, Health & Wellness Assistant mwhite@centralina.org 704-372-2416
COMMUNITY AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Victoria Avramovic,  Assistant Director, Community & Economic Development vrittenhouse@centralina.org  704-688-6502
Savannah Cooper, Community Development Specialist scooper@centralina.org 704-688-7033
Sam Leggett, Construction Inspector samleggett@bellsouth.net 704-458-7019
James Luster, Senior Community & Economic Development Coordinator jluster@centralina.org 704-348-2706
Mike Manis, Community & Economic Development Director mmanis@centralina.org 704-348-2720
GENERAL GOVERNMENT
Yolanda Harrison, Accounting Technician yharrison@centralina.org 704-385-4793
Emily Hickok, Marketing & Communications Manager ehickok@centralina.org 704-348-2702
Jim Prosser, Interim Executive Director jprosser@centralina.org 704-348-2703
Vanessa Shelton, Office Specialist vshelton@centralina.org 704-348-2701
Martha Steen Blackley, Accounting Technician msteen@centralina.org 704-348-2727
Denise Strosser, Accounting Technician dstrosser@centralina.org 704-348-2704
Marsha Sutton, Finance Director msutton@centralina.org 704-348-2716
Kelly Weston, Executive Assistant/Clerk to the Board kweston@centralina.org 704-348-2728
Bobby Williams, Project Manager bwilliams@centralina.org 704-688-7036
Venecia Rock White, Human Resources Officer vrock@centralina.org 704-348-2733
PLANNING
Katherine Hebert, Healthy Community Design Specialist khebert@centralina.org 704-348-2708
Jessica Hill, Assistant Planning Director jhill@centralina.org 704-348-2731
Blair Israel, Planner/GIS Analyst bisrael@centralina.org 704-348-2734
Michelle Nance, Planning Director mnance@centralina.org 704-348-2709
Emily Parker, Senior Planner eparker@centralina.org 704-688-6507
Carina Soriano, Planner csoriano@centralina.org 704-688-7035
Jason Wager, Principal Planner jwager@centralina.org 704-348-2707
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
David Hollars, Workforce Development Director dhollars@centralina.org 704-348-2717
Tyana Johnson, Communications Coordinator tjohnson@centralina.org 704-348-2732
Narissa Knight, Program Assistant nknight@centralina.org 704-372-2718
Solomon McAuley, Workforce Development Youth Specialist smcauley@centralina.org 704-348-2725
Sherika Rich, Workforce Development Program Assistant srich@centralina.org 704-348-2719
Mark Seifel, Business Service Leader mseifel@centralina.org 704-348-2710
Anna Lu Wilson, Business Engagement Coordinator alwilson@centralina.org 704-385-4790