Please send general inquiries to: admin@centralina.orgClick on a department name to go to that directory:

Area Agency on Aging Community & Economic Development
General Government Planning
Workforce Development

 

AREA AGENCY ON AGING
Laurie Abounader, Regional Ombudsman labounader@centralina.org 704-348-2739
Patricia Cowan, Regional Ombudsman pcowan@centralina.org 704-688-6503
Annette Demeny, Aging Specialist ademeny@centralina.org 704-348-2736
Cindy Englert, Regional Ombudsman cenglert@centralina.org 704-348-2715
Vanessa Hines, Senior Employment Program Specialist vhines@centralina.org 704-688-6501
Hillary Kaylor, Regional Ombudsman hkaylor@centralina.org 704-348-2724
Katie Kutcher, Aging Program Specialist kkutcher@centralina.org 704-348-2705
Debi Lee, Aging Program Assistant Director dlee@centralina.org 704-348-2714
Linda Miller, Aging Program Director lmiller@centralina.org 704-348-2712
Nikki Miller, Volunteer Transportation Program Assistant nmiller@centralina.org 704-348-2711
Natasha Pender, Senior Employment Program Manager npender@centralina.org 704-348-2713
Evelyn Pressley, Office Specialist epressley@centralina.org 704-688-6505
Lindsay Tice, Regional Ombudsman ltice@centralina.org 704-688-6504
COMMUNITY AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Sam Leggett, Construction Inspector cedc@centralina.org 704-458-7019
James Luster, Senior Community & Economic Development Coordinator jluster@centralina.org 704-348-2706
Mike Manis, Community & Economic Development Director mmanis@centralina.org 704-348-2720
Victoria Rittenhouse,  Assistant Director, Community & Economic Development vrittenhouse@centralina.org 704-688-6502
GENERAL GOVERNMENT
Vicki Bott, Grants Development Director vbott@centralina.org 704-348-2702
Josie Harris, Accounting Technician jharris@centralina.org 704-348-2723
Audrey McCaskill, Office Manager amccaskill@centralina.org 704-348-2700
Kathleen Pratt, Accounting Technician kpratt@centralina.org 704-348-2738
Jim Prosser, Executive Director jprosser@centralina.org 704-348-2703
Kelly Weston, Executive Assistant/Clerk to the Board kweston@centralina.org 704-348-2728
Venecia Rock White, Human Resources Officer vrock@centralina.org 704-348-2733
Maxine Wilson, Office Assistant mwilson@centralina.org 704-348-2701
PLANNING
Jessica Hill, Senior Planner jhill@centralina.org 704-348-2731
Blair Israel, Planner/GIS Analyst bisrael@centralina.org 704-348-2734
Michelle Nance, Planning Director mnance@centralina.org 704-348-2709
Emily Parker, Senior Planner eparker@centralina.org 704-688-6507
Erika Ruane, Planner eruane@centralina.org 704-688-6508
Jason Wager, Planning Program Supervisor jwager@centralina.org 704-348-2707
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Vail Carter, Workforce Development Business Services Coordinator vcarter@centralina.org 704-348-2710
David Hollars, Workforce Development Director dhollars@centralina.org 704-348-2717
Solomon McAuley, Workforce Development Youth Specialist smcauley@centralina.org 704-348-2725
Sherika Rich, Workforce Development Program Assistant srich@centralina.org 704-348-2719
Patricia White, Workforce Development Services Manager pwhite@centralina.org 704-348-2718
Asia Wilson, Workforce Development Communications Specialist awilson@centralina.org 704-348-2732